Mae govannen! Welcome to my blog!

Hello everyone! I’ve been toying with the idea of starting a lotro related blog for a long time, and today is the day of my first post, yay! I’m known in my circles as Limm (all of my characters are named Limm-something). I play 99% of the time on Gladden, although I’ve recently started a toon on Landroval to participate in some of the fun activities on that server!

So I thought I’d start out by doing Lotrogeek’s 30 Day Picture Challenge (see the list here). Basically the idea is to post a picture a day, and there’s a different challenge for each day of what to post. Fun times! ๐Ÿ™‚

The first challenge:

  1. Post a picture of your main toon(s). ย Limit of three for you toon hogs like me!

Here are my three “mains.” I’ll be posting all my toons eventually on my The Limms page, these are some little picture’s with banner’s I made for them, woohoo!

Limmerien
Limmerien, my level 85 Runekeeper

Limmenel
Limmenel, my level 80 Hunter

Limmyre
Limmyre, my level 63 Minstrel

2 thoughts on “Mae govannen! Welcome to my blog!

  1. Hi Limm, Great start to your blog. I look forward to comparing Lotrogeeks pictures with you!
    Your images are lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

