30 Day Picture Challenge: Day 8! Mount Up!

Mounting up! – Your favorite mount
So many to chose from but I whittled it down to my top 4, in no particular order. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 
Prized Rivendell Horse
I love this horse because it’s so pretty with the yellow/gold on it. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 
Elf Ambassador’s Horse
This one is great, it’s probably the easiest +68% steed you can earn in the game (not to say that it’s super easy though, you have to earn kindred reputation with the elves of Rivendell, Lothlorien & Mirkwood). I also like that it has flag on it, fancy! ๐Ÿ™‚


War-steed with the Spotted War-Steed appearance and Steed of the Champion appearance (dyed).
My rune-keeper’s War-steed is pretty great, I randomly got the spotted war-steed appearance from somewhere, a drop I think, and then the steed of the champion appearance I had because I won a lotto for it, which was pretty funny considering I won it on my rune-keeper. I bought one of the war-steed dye bundle thingies from the store when it was on sale so I could dye it a nice purple/pink color.


Nimble Black Goat
I love the Nimble Black Goat, it’s so pretty, it’s +68% speed, and I’m so proud of it, a well earned prize for completing the meta deed Saviour of Khazad-dum, which believe me, took quite some time. ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “30 Day Picture Challenge: Day 8! Mount Up!

Leave a Reply

