30 Day Picture Challenge: Day 11!

Fashion fiend – your most impressive outfit.

I change my look a lot on my characters. It really depends on what I’m doing. In Forochel? Need a warm hooded cloak. Going to a festival? Need a pretty dress. Going to a raid? Need something more functional and serious, lol.

Here are a few of my favorites. I apologize I don’t have the names of the items, will update later with those when I get in-game.

Top left: One of my favorite cloaks dyed burgundy, if I remember right it’s a store purchase.
Top Right: Limmerien’s favorite hat, was a drop from an instance if I remember right.
Bottom left: A fun outfit that includes a yule scarf, fireworks backpack, light armour that was a drop somewhere in Dunland (or maybe a quest reward) and dyed red, and a red wizard-like hat, dyed red.
Bottom right: A pretty flower circlet and a rose-dyed festival dress.

One thought on “30 Day Picture Challenge: Day 11!

Leave a Reply

