Landroval fun times

Logged into Lotro tonight and went to Landroval just because I hadn’t logged into those toons in a long time. Randomly stumbled upon a RP concert in Micheal Delving and ended up hanging out for about an hour. This reminding me of what I love about this game, people getting together in middle earth and having a good time! It’s funny how for so long I couldn’t go a day without either playing or thinking about playing, or reading blogs or listening to podcasts about Lotro. Oh those were the good old days.  Anyway I don’t know if this was a regular event or a random thing, but it really made my day. Here’s a couple screenshots I grabbed while I was there.

ScreenShot00478

ScreenShot00477

Leave a Reply

